CNET
CNET 15 Sep 2020

Sony's PS5 games reveal event (with launch updates): CNET watch party

Description:

Tune into Sony's latest PlayStation 5 update Wednesday at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST), as the company shares new details about its next console, likely including its price and release date.


Apple is getting ready for another event and this time, the company is expected to reveal all-new laptops. Tune in at 10 a.m PT / 1 p.m ET on Tuesday, Nov. 10 to see what unfolds, along with our CNET team.
Tune in as Apple unveils its newest iPhone at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET on Tuesday, Oct. 13. Our CNET editors will break it all down.
Jeff Bakalar has his first impressions with the new PlayStation 5 DualSense controller and after playing a quick game demo, there's a few standout features he's really jazzed about. This is Sony's most substantial controller design change in years, so here's what it's like to play with the controller's brand new adaptive triggers and haptic feedback system -- plus everything else you'd want to know about the DualSense.

Follow Jeff on
AMD shows off its latest Ryzen gaming chip at a virtual event. Watch a recap of the company's CEO Lisa Su revealing all the new chip products.

Share Video:

Embed Video: